Jushi Group: FY2024 business and reported figures
The FY2024 controlled-and-invested-company table lists Jushi Group with a reported holding of 100.00% and a principal business of glass-fiber manufacturing and sales. It reports revenue of CNY 17,294,313,400.00, operating profit of CNY 2,795,240,200.00 and net profit of CNY 2,356,543,200.00. Total assets are CNY 43,910,910,100.00, net assets CNY 27,554,247,200.00, and registered capital CNY 5,255,313,000.00. The table's monetary unit is ten-thousand CNY, except Jushi USA's explicitly stated ten-thousand USD registered capital. These are organizational figures, not a site or production-line allocation. The table does not specify each row's standalone or consolidated perimeter; its revenues and profits must not be added together as the listed issuer's results or treated as shareholder-attributable contributions.
- Registered capital / 2024 / annual controlled and invested table perimeter not specified
- RMB 5,255,313,000
- Total assets / 2024 / annual controlled and invested table perimeter not specified
- RMB 43,910,910,100
- Net assets / 2024 / annual controlled and invested table perimeter not specified
- RMB 27,554,247,200
- Revenue / 2024 / annual controlled and invested table perimeter not specified
- RMB 17,294,313,400
- Operating profit / 2024 / annual controlled and invested table perimeter not specified
- RMB 2,795,240,200
- Net profit / 2024 / annual controlled and invested table perimeter not specified
- RMB 2,356,543,200
- Issuer-reported holding percentage / 2024 / annual controlled and invested table perimeter not specified
- 100%